Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Reedy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Reedy

5 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Troy Longtine

Troy Longtine

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Consistently great service from everyone in the office. Extremely responsive and knowledgeable. Tim and team are my go to for all my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Tom Boehne

Tom Boehne

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My father had State Farm Insurance for about 50 years, and I have had State Farm insurance for over 50 years as well. I have worked with a number of different State Farm agencies over my 50-year history with State Farm. I can honestly say that Tim Reedy's agency is the absolute BEST State Farm agency that I have ever dealt with. Tim and his ENTIRE staff of agents and support personnel are friendly, efficient, professional, knowledgeable and responsive. I can't say enough good about all of them."
Profile photo of Jessica Bradley

Jessica Bradley

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zack was really nice and helpful when helping my husband and I. He answered all our questions and more when giving us life insurance advise. We appreciated his input and felt like he put the extra care into making sure we knew what we needed for our family."
Profile photo of Emily Geiger

Emily Geiger

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had an accident and State Farm makes things so easy. I called this office directly and they were so helpful and gave me answers right away."
Profile photo of Shannon Anderson

Shannon Anderson

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Tim Reedy State Farm Insurance group. Erica was phenomenal to work with. She assisted every step in switching carriers and our coverage making it quick, easy and hassle free. We were pleasantly surprised by the savings by bundling our home and cars. She was always responsive to our needs and acted quickly with changes. We are not only satisfied with the customer service, but we fee our business is appreciated and we are not just another policy. We also value Their involvement and support of our community. What an asset to Washburn County!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Clementi

Nicholas Clementi

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for several years since moving to Wisconsin. Tim, Faith, and the rest of the team have been exceptionally responsive at both quoting new lines of insurance I might need, and even quicker at helping me process claims when needed. They make me feel my business is important. They treat me with dignity and respect—-and always with a smile."
Profile photo of Eric Marshall

Eric Marshall

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim is the best State Farm agent and an all around good guy."
Profile photo of Sandra Olson

Sandra Olson

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim Reedy's State Farm office is very helpful, simplifies insurance questions & answers and really knows how to take care of their customers. Absolutely 5 Star service!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Hoellen

Kathryn Hoellen

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I could give Tim and his staff at the Spooner State Farm agency more than 5 stars I would! They are always super responsive to any questions, concerns or requests that we have. Within a few hours they had answered our questions on an increase in our insurance that we needed and sent us the necessary documentation that was required! I do miss going into their office because the staff was always friendly and welcoming! You won't go wrong by choosing Tim Reedy State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Samantha Sikorski

Samantha Sikorski

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim Reedy has been my agent for several years now for every aspect of my business, from property insurance to professional liability insurance - but what sets him apart is how his whole team is involved in looking after my personal and professional needs. They are so in sync and communicate so well with each other that I feel like I have my own team looking after me."
Profile photo of Brenda Westling

Brenda Westling

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I sent out 3 emails for identical coverage estimates, to 3 providers looking to find a local agent and update my coverage. Erica and Tim responded immediately and Erica answered all my questions, provided quotes for both auto & home quickly and with a personal touch! We completed all in just a few emails and one phone call so I could talk live and thank Erica for her awesome customer service. All was done in one day, I have better rate, better coverage and confidence that I have a good relationship. They gave me the feeling that there is a person behind the products and someone who cares! Thank you Erica & Tim - I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Michael hunter

Michael hunter

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"3 cars and a house insured here was the same price that I was paying for 2 cars at progressive."
Profile photo of Steve House

Steve House

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great, knowledgeable and caring Agency."
Profile photo of Jenny Manteuffel

Jenny Manteuffel

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"My husband and I love State farm. Very helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Cynthia Carmicle

Cynthia Carmicle

April 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been my insurance company for 12 years now!"
Profile photo of Michele Englund

Michele Englund

March 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best customer service . Always helpful and kind."