Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of m o

m o

January 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by m o
"After many, many years of paying insurance, I'm leaving due to the company not being able to be honest. Can't play games with the amount of finds I have each month."
Profile photo of Richard Burton

Richard Burton

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Burton
"Carol was such a Profesional, personable agent and took the time to give clarity to me for our accounts....very grateful"
Profile photo of Jason Kelly

Jason Kelly

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Kelly
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Gail Sengbusch

Gail Sengbusch

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Sengbusch
"We have always been very pleased with working with the staff at State Farm. Tim is really the best. We got the opportunity to work with Carol for the first time and she did an amazing job reviewing all of our policies and catching things that needed updating. She was thorough and answered all our questions. We recently had to replace a windshield due to a stone hitting it and casing it to crack. The whole claim process went without a glitch. Tim and his staff makes sure you are well taken care of. We highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Charles Fish

Charles Fish

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Fish
"Wow… great customer service!! I called to update my auto policy and Carol Campbell took care of in fast order. My coverage and payment was updated immediately. Great job Carol!"
Profile photo of Brian Janz

Brian Janz

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Janz
"I've been a State Farm insured for over 45 years, across three states. In fact, my dad was a State Farm agent for decades, so I know first-hand what State Farm's "good neighbor" customer service is all about. I can safely say that Carol Campbell and Faith Tasker in Tim's Spooner office epitomize that good neighbor treatment, and have been very happy with their help as I settle back in to the area. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Alisa Smith

Alisa Smith

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Smith
"Carol was wonderful at explaining the extra benefits I could take advantage of in order to save alot of money!!!! Thank you for the great advice, and answering all of my questions in a quick knowledgeable manner!!!"
Profile photo of Tony Melton

Tony Melton

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Melton
"I would highly recommend Tim Reedy State Farm Insurance Agency for your Wisconsin and Minnesota insurance needs. What started as just a policy for our lake home progressed into the insuring of our primary residence, our autos, and boat! Great small-town service where they know your name and actually take an interest in securing the most comprehensive coverages balanced with the best rates. I really appreciate this kind of service from my insurance agency after having bounced around with other large carriers who didn't mind leaving me on hold for frustrating amounts of time while delivering average assistance. Give them an opportunity if you are ready to make a change. I don't think you will be disappointed."
Profile photo of John Aegerter

John Aegerter

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Aegerter
"First off let me say, I don't know these people, I have never seen these people. I needed to change my insurance to to the Spooner area because we had bought property in the Siren area. They were the first office I called. I got lucky on that call! I talked with Faith from the beginning. She was amazing and extremely helpful. It is the perfect home town service you would expect from a small town. But, we're talking State Farm here. They are the small town office you need to speak with for your insurance needs. I would refer them to my family members if I need to. I trust them that much. Call them! You won't be disappointed! Someday I'll go and meet them!! Haha John Aegerter"
Profile photo of Carrie Schreck

Carrie Schreck

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Schreck
"Brady has been wonderful l, he took the time to go through all our policies to make sure we were getting all our discounts. State farm is one of the easiest insurance companies I have ever work with when a claim was needed."
Profile photo of Ron Stein

Ron Stein

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Stein
"As I consider a pending motorcycle purchase, Carol was pleasant and was able to provide a competitive quote, clearly outlining various coverage options. While on the phone, we also took the opportunity to perform a quick review of our homeowner's policy. Two birds with one stone!"
Profile photo of Janie Wise

Janie Wise

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Wise
"Excellent service and attention to detail."
Profile photo of Troy Longtine

Troy Longtine

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Longtine
"Consistently great service from everyone in the office. Extremely responsive and knowledgeable. Tim and team are my go to for all my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Tom Boehne

Tom Boehne

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Boehne
"My father had State Farm Insurance for about 50 years, and I have had State Farm insurance for over 50 years as well. I have worked with a number of different State Farm agencies over my 50-year history with State Farm. I can honestly say that Tim Reedy's agency is the absolute BEST State Farm agency that I have ever dealt with. Tim and his ENTIRE staff of agents and support personnel are friendly, efficient, professional, knowledgeable and responsive. I can't say enough good about all of them."
Profile photo of Emily Geiger

Emily Geiger

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Geiger
"Had an accident and State Farm makes things so easy. I called this office directly and they were so helpful and gave me answers right away."
Profile photo of Shannon Anderson

Shannon Anderson

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Anderson
"Highly recommend Tim Reedy State Farm Insurance group. Erica was phenomenal to work with. She assisted every step in switching carriers and our coverage making it quick, easy and hassle free. We were pleasantly surprised by the savings by bundling our home and cars. She was always responsive to our needs and acted quickly with changes. We are not only satisfied with the customer service, but we fee our business is appreciated and we are not just another policy. We also value Their involvement and support of our community. What an asset to Washburn County!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Clementi

Nicholas Clementi

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Clementi
"I have been a customer for several years since moving to Wisconsin. Tim, Faith, and the rest of the team have been exceptionally responsive at both quoting new lines of insurance I might need, and even quicker at helping me process claims when needed. They make me feel my business is important. They treat me with dignity and respect—-and always with a smile."
Profile photo of Sandra Olson

Sandra Olson

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Olson
"Tim Reedy's State Farm office is very helpful, simplifies insurance questions & answers and really knows how to take care of their customers. Absolutely 5 Star service!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Hoellen

Kathryn Hoellen

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Hoellen
"If I could give Tim and his staff at the Spooner State Farm agency more than 5 stars I would! They are always super responsive to any questions, concerns or requests that we have. Within a few hours they had answered our questions on an increase in our insurance that we needed and sent us the necessary documentation that was required! I do miss going into their office because the staff was always friendly and welcoming! You won't go wrong by choosing Tim Reedy State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Samantha Sikorski

Samantha Sikorski

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Sikorski
"Tim Reedy has been my agent for several years now for every aspect of my business, from property insurance to professional liability insurance - but what sets him apart is how his whole team is involved in looking after my personal and professional needs. They are so in sync and communicate so well with each other that I feel like I have my own team looking after me."
Profile photo of Brenda Westling

Brenda Westling

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Westling
"I sent out 3 emails for identical coverage estimates, to 3 providers looking to find a local agent and update my coverage. Erica and Tim responded immediately and Erica answered all my questions, provided quotes for both auto & home quickly and with a personal touch! We completed all in just a few emails and one phone call so I could talk live and thank Erica for her awesome customer service. All was done in one day, I have better rate, better coverage and confidence that I have a good relationship. They gave me the feeling that there is a person behind the products and someone who cares! Thank you Erica & Tim - I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Michael hunter

Michael hunter

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael hunter
"3 cars and a house insured here was the same price that I was paying for 2 cars at progressive."
Profile photo of Steve House

Steve House

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steve House
"Great, knowledgeable and caring Agency."
Profile photo of Jenny Manteuffel

Jenny Manteuffel

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Manteuffel
"My husband and I love State farm. Very helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Cynthia Carmicle

Cynthia Carmicle

April 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Carmicle
"Have been my insurance company for 12 years now!"